Term dates

Home Term dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates(2017-2018

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday September 4, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 30, 2017 Wednesday December 20, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Dates Tuesday January 2, 2018 Friday February 16, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday February 26, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Monday April 16, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Friday July 20, 2018
Summer Holidays

INSET Days – School will be closed  to pupils

Monday 04 September 2017

Friday 03 November 2017-External Provider thus not attached to a holiday-child care available

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Monday 12 March 2018-External Provider thus not attached to a holiday-child care available

Monday 04 June 2018-child care available